Thea Vandenbussche
Jongerenbegeleider
Babette Kesteloot
Jongerenbegeleider
Nicolas Janssens
Jongerenbegeleider
0470 54 11 75 0474 57 08 89 | 057 45 17 15 0478 84 16 01
thea.vandenbussche@jow-traject.be babette.kesteloot@jow-traject.be nicolas.janssens@jow-traject.be


Elise Riviere
Jongerenbegeleider
Gust Claeys
Jongerenbegeleider
Lize Keyngnaert
Jongerenbegeleider
0474 57 07 24 | 057 45 17 65 0478 91 00 97 0499 90 98 86 | 057 22 09 30
elise.riviere@jow-traject.be gust.claeys@jow-traject.be lize.keyngnaert@jow-traject.be


Elke Vuylsteke
Jongerenbegeleider
Lucie Devick
Jongerenbegeleider
Kim Vanmarsenille
Jongerenbegeleider
0474 66 34 43 | 057 45 17 64 0498 90 50 78 | 057 22 09 30 0477 86 75 53
elke.vuylsteke@jow-traject.be lucie.devick@jow-traject.be Kim.Vanmarsenille@kompasvzw.be


Laurence Belaen
Jongerenbegeleider
Julie Mullie
Jongerenbegeleider
Sarah Uelpenich
Jongerenbegeleider
0492 58 79 69 | 057 22 09 30 0478 69 19 00 0487 25 01 36
laurence.belaen@jow-traject.be Julie.Mullie@argosvzw.be sarah.uelpenich@cgglargo.be


Vincent verhoegstraete
Jongerenbegeleider
Fran Vandeghinste
Jongerenbegeleider
Fien Peirs
Coördinator JOW!
0478 69 18 99 0493/40.04.81 0493 22 03 38
vincent.verhoegstraete@argosvzw.be fran.vandeghinste@cawcentraalwestvlaanderen.be fien.peirs@jow-traject.be